Menu
Home Page

Term dates

Term dates 2021 - 22

 

 

TERM 1

Wednesday 1st September – Friday 22nd October 2021

Staff Development Days:   Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September

Staff Development Day:  Friday 22nd October

i.e. Pupils start on Monday 6th September and finish on Thursday 21st October

 

MID TERM BREAK:                        25th – 29th October 2021

 

TERM 2

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK:     20th December 2021 – 3rd January 2022

TERM 3

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022

 

MID TERM BREAK:        14th – 18th February 2022

TERM 4

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022

 

EASTER BREAK:              4th April – 18th April 2022

TERM 5

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

 

MID TERM BREAK:        30th May – 3rd June 2022

BANK HOLIDAYS:          Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June

TERM 6

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

Staff Development Day:  Monday 6th June

i.e. Pupils start on Tuesday 7th June

 

SUMMER BREAK:           From Monday 25th July 2022

Top