Menu
Home Page

Term dates

                                                TERM DATES 2021/2022

TERM 1

Wednesday 1st September – Friday 22st October 2021

Staff Development Days:   Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 

Staff Development Day: Friday 22nd October 

i.e. Pupils start on Monday 6th September and finish on Thursday 21st October

                                            MID TERM BREAK: 25th – 29th October 2021

 

TERM 2

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

                           CHRISTMAS BREAK: 20th December 2021 – 3rd January 2022

 

TERM 3

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022

                                          MID TERM BREAK: 14th – 18th February 2022

 

TERM 4

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022

EASTER BREAK:              4th April – 18th April 2022

 

TERM 5

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

MID TERM BREAK:        30th May – 3rd June 2022

 

TERM 6

Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July

Staff Development Day:  Monday 6th June

i.e. Pupils start on Tuesday 7th June

SUMMER BREAK:           From Friday 22nd July 2022

 

                                                    TERM DATES 2022/2023

TERM 1

Thursday 1st September – Friday 21st October 2022

Staff Development Days:   Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September

i.e. Pupils start on Monday 5th September

                                            MID TERM BREAK: 24th – 28th October 2022

 

TERM 2

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2022

Staff Development Day:  Friday 16th December

i.e. Pupils finish on Thursday 15th December

                           CHRISTMAS BREAK: 19th December 2022 – 2nd January 2023

 

TERM 3

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February 2023

Staff Development Day:  Tuesday 3rd January

i.e. Pupils start on Wednesday 4th January

                                          MID TERM BREAK: 13th – 17th February 2023

 

TERM 4

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2023

EASTER BREAK:              3rd April – 14th April 2023

 

TERM 5

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023

May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

BANK HOLIDAY:            Monday 29th May

MID TERM BREAK:        29th May – 2nd June 2023

 

TERM 6

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2023

Staff Development Day:  Monday 5th June

i.e. Pupils start on Tuesday 6th June

SUMMER BREAK:           From Monday 24th July 2023

 

Top