Menu
Home Page

Term dates

Term dates 2018 / 19

Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

Staff development days: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Staff development day: Friday 19th October

i.e. Pupils start on Wednesday 5th September and finish on Thursday 18th October

Mid-term break: 22nd - 26th October 2018

 

Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas break: 20th December 2018 - 2nd January 2019

 

Term 3 

Thursday 3rd January - Friday 15th February 2019

Staff development day: Thursday 3rd January

i.e. pupils in school from Friday 4th January 2019

Mid-term break: 18th - 22nd February 2019

 

Term 4

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019

Easter break: 8th - 19th April 2019

 

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019

Mid-term break: 27th May - 31st May 2019

 

Term 6

Tuesday 4th June - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Staff development day: Monday 3rd June

Summer Break: From Wednesday 25th July 2019

Term dates 2019 / 20

Term 1

Monday 2rd September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Staff development days: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Staff development day: Friday 18th October

i.e. Pupils start on Wednesday 4th September and finish on Thursday 17th October

Mid-term break: 21st - 25th October 2019

 

Term 2

Monday 28th October 2019 - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Christmas break: 19th December 2018 - 3rd January 2020

 

Term 3 

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Staff development day: Friday 14th February 2020

i.e. pupils finish on Thursday 13th February 2020

Mid-term break: 17th - 21st February 2020

 

Term 4

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2020

Easter break: 8th - 19th April 2020

 

Term 5

Thursday 16th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

Mid-term break: 25th - 29th May 2020

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Staff development day: Monday 1st June 2020

i.e. pupils start on Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Summer Break: From Thursday 23rd July 2020

Top